Inhalt

Ferienplan 2021/22 und 2022/23

Informationen

Datum
21. April 2021

Dokumente

Name
Ferien_Schule_Wald_2021_22_2022_23.pdf (PDF, 74.44 kB) Download 0 Ferien_Schule_Wald_2021_22_2022_23.pdf

Zugehörige Objekte

Name Telefon Kontakt
Aussenwachten-Ried Schulleitung Caroline Marti: 055 266 12 18 ried@schule-wald.ch
Binzholz Schulleitung Ernst Eichmüller: 055 256 57 37 binzholz@schule-wald.ch
Burg Schulleitung Susanne Suter: 055 246 10 87 schulleitung.burg@schule-wald.ch
Laupen Schulleitung Christine Pohl: 055 246 13 77 laupen@schule-wald.ch
Neuwies Schulleitung Eliane Zwimpfer: 055 256 21 38 neuwies@schule-wald.ch
Schulverwaltung 055 256 52 11 schulverwaltung@schule-wald.ch