Inhalt

Ferienplan 2022/23 und 2023/24

Informationen

Datum
4. Mai 2022

Dokumente

Name
Ferien_Schule_Wald_2022_23_2023_24.pdf (PDF, 75.04 kB) Download 0 Ferien_Schule_Wald_2022_23_2023_24.pdf

Zugehörige Objekte

Name Telefon Kontakt
Aussenwachten-Ried Schulleitung Caroline Marti: 055 266 12 18 ried@schule-wald.ch
Binzholz Schulleitung Ernst Eichmüller: 055 256 57 37 binzholz@schule-wald.ch
Burg Schulleitung Susanne Suter: 055 246 10 87 schulleitung.burg@schule-wald.ch
Laupen Schulleitung Christine Pohl: 055 246 13 77 laupen@schule-wald.ch
Neuwies Schulleitung Eliane Zwimpfer: 055 256 21 38 neuwies@schule-wald.ch
Schulverwaltung 055 256 52 11 schulverwaltung@schule-wald.ch